Our Vestry, as in all Episcopal parishes, is composed of the Rector, The Rev. Dr. Mary Ann Mertz and a group of parishioners elected to administer the temporal affairs of the parish.

Each Vestry person is elected at the Annual Parish Meeting (APM) to serve a three year term and may serve two consecutive terms. Terms expire at APM in the year listed.

Class of 2019
Mary Clark, Accounting Warden
Ellen Neff
Sandy Wolfe
Kathy Hart

Class of 2020
Reba Webb, Rector’s Warden
Lisa Waite

Class of 2021
Patricia Slaughter
Marc Pepi
Rich Davis
Steve Muschelli